Expand Your Impact This Easter!

Get a jump on your Easter plans with this helpful webinar that will highlight practical ways to plan engaging Holy Week services, reach out and get more visitors and engage with your visitors to help them discover the hope that Easter can bring to their lives.

Plus, get 500 free Easter Engager Invitations your members can use to invite friends and family!
(US churches only, limit of 500 per church)

Webinar Presenters

Jason Daye

Jason Daye is a Pastor and Director of Ministry Development at Outreach, Inc.

Erica Chumbley

Erica Chumbley is Program Manager at Outreach, Inc.

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

Live Session on Wednesday, March 7:
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST / 12:00PM MST / 11:00AM PST